OUR 360° APPROACH

Our experience with Swiss and international companies, coaching their managers, expatriates or not, allows us to provide tailored answers to very specific financial needs.

OUR CORE SKILLS

Thanks to our expertise, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

PERENNIAL

  • Showing evidence of know-how and soft skills

  • Working to secure the roots of your prosperity

  • Taking care of your wealth like a precious treasure

  • Fostering human relationships while respecting your needs

  • Striving to ensure your security

The Perennial Group

Gladys Laffely Maillard

Administratrice Présidente

Licenciée en droit, responsable d’enseignement Swiss Tax Academy et membre de la Commission LPP fédérale

g.laffelymaillard@perennial.ch

Denis Tschan

Directeur

Spécialiste d’assurances entreprises et expert en risk management (ARM)

d.tschan@perennial.ch

Véronique Augsburger

Gestionnaire Séniore

Spécialiste d'assurances d'entreprise

v.augsburger@perennial.ch
 

Sibel Tunca

Gestionnaire Séniore

Spécialiste d'assurances d'entreprise

 

s.tunca@perennial.ch

François Laffely

Expert en finance

Master of Science HEC Lausanne et expert en direction financière (CFO)

f.laffely@alaris.ch

Sandra Lazzaro

Gestionnaire Séniore

Sacha Baumli

Fondateur et administrateur Directeur

Spécialiste en assurances de personnes, prévoyance collective et planification entrepreneuriale

s.baumli@perennial.ch

Cédric Gomez

Administrateur Directeur

Spécialiste d'assurances médicales, prévoyance collective et individuelle

c.gomez@perennial.ch

Lidia Lopez

Gestionnaire Séniore

Spécialiste d'assurances d'entreprise

l.lopez@perennial.ch

Laetitia Fasel

Gestionnaire Séniore

Spécialiste d'assurances pour les privés et les indépendants

l.fasel@perennial.ch

Xavier Barras

Directeur Fribourg

European Insurance Intermediary EII (eficert)

x.barras@perennial.ch

Michel A.A. Béguin

Directeur Alaris

Creating your wealth for over a decade

Our values

Listening

It is not conceivable to resolve or optimise the financial situation of a company without perfectly understanding its situation. Listening for us is one of our fundamental values, as well as a key step in our customers’ financial management.

PERENNIAL SA
CENTRE D'AFFAIRES
LE TRESI 6A
1028 PREVERENGES
TEL. +41 (0)21 804 84 84
perencare@perennial.ch

PERENNIAL SA
Square des Places 1
CH – 1700 Fribourg
TEL. +41 (0)26 309 23 54
POR. +41 (0)78 604 96 96
x.barras@perennial.ch

ALARIS SÀRL
SIEGE SOCIAL
LE TRESI 6A

1028 PREVERENGES
TEL. +41 (0)21 804 84 85
care@alaris.ch

ALARIS SÀRL

ADRESSE DE CORRESPONDANCE

Route du Landar 97 

1093 La Conversion 

+41 (0) 21 804 84 85

m.beguin@alaris.ch

GLADYS LAFFELY MAILLARD

Route de Cugy 19

CH - 1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
TEL. +41 (0)21 711 27 82
g.laffelymaillard@perennial.ch

  • Perennial Facebook
  • Perennial Linkedin

Created by Smart Corner (www.smart-corner.com)