Strengthening your assets through value-creation

PERENNIAL

logo perennial vector.png
  • Showing strong evidence of know-how and soft skills

 

  • Working to secure the roots of your prosperity

 

  • Taking care of your wealth like a precious treasure

 

  • Fostering human relationships while respecting your needs

 

  • Striving to ensure your security

video.png

Our videos

Our services

5.png

Developing companies and frameworks.

6.png

Entrepreneurial planning.

4.png

 Family Office.

7.png

Implementing a social policy and services for employees.

9.png

Payroll optimisation.

1.png

International insurance

service.

3.png

Financial advice.

10.png

Legal and fiscal contingency advice.

8.png

Claim settlement.

 

Our 360° approach

Our experience with Swiss and international companies, coaching their managers, expatriates or not, allows us to provide tailored answers to very specific financial needs.

Our core skills

Thanks to our experience, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

approche ANGLAIS.png
logo perennial vector.png
CENTRE COMPETENCE DEF.png

The Perennial Group

glady.jpg

Gladys Laffely Maillard

Presiding Director

Graduate in law, head of teaching of the Swiss Tax Academy and member of the Federal LPP Commission

g.laffelymaillard@perennial.ch

Photo_12.jpg

Véronique Augsburger

Senior Manager

Corporate Insurance Specialist

v.augsburger@perennial.ch
 

Lidia Lopez

Senior Manager

Corporate Insurance Specialist

l.lopez@perennial.ch

François Laffely

Finance Expert

Master of Science HEC Lausanne and expert in financial management (CFO)

f.laffely@alaris.ch

Denis Tschan

Director

Corporate Insurance Specialist and Risk Management expert

d.tschan@perennial.ch

Photo_312.jpg

Sacha Baumli

Founder and Managing Director

Specialist in personal insurance, collective

s.baumli@perennial.ch

Photo_2.jpg

Cédric Gomez

Managing Director

Medical Insurance Specialist, Collective and Individual Insurance

c.gomez@perennial.ch

Xavier Barras

Fribourg branch manager

Business insurance specialist

x.barras@perennial.ch

Laetitia Fasel

Senior Manager

Specialist in insurance for private and self-employed clients.

l.fasel@perennial.ch

Linda Ho

Office Manager

Back office manager

perencare@perennial.ch