PERENNIAL SA
CENTRE D'AFFAIRES
LE TRESI 6A
1028 PREVERENGES
TEL. +41 (0)21 804 84 84
perencare(at)perennial.ch

PERENNIAL SA
Square des Places 1
CH – 1700 Fribourg
TEL. +41 (0)26 309 23 54
POR. +41 (0)78 604 96 96
x.barras(at)perennial.ch

ALARIS SÀRL
CENTRE D'AFFAIRES
LE TRESI 6A
TEL. +41 (0)21 804 84 85
info(at)alaris.ch

GLADYS LAFFELY MAILLARD

Route de Cugy 19

CH - 1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
TEL. +41 (0)21 711 27 82
g.laffelymaillard(at)perennial.ch

  • Perennial Facebook
  • Perennial Linkedin

Created by Smart Corner (www.smart-corner.com)

 

Strengthening your assets through value-creation

PERENNIAL

  • Showing strong evidence of know-how and soft skills

 

  • Working to secure the roots of your prosperity

 

  • Taking care of your wealth like a precious treasure

 

  • Fostering human relationships while respecting your needs

 

  • Striving to ensure your security

Our videos

Our services

Developing companies and frameworks.

Entrepreneurial planning.

 Family Office.

Implementing a social policy and services for employees.

Payroll optimisation.

International insurance

service.

Financial advice.

Legal and fiscal contingency advice.

Claim settlement.

 

Our 360° approach

Our experience with Swiss and international companies, coaching their managers, expatriates or not, allows us to provide tailored answers to very specific financial needs.

Our core skills

Thanks to our experience, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

The Perennial Group

Graduate in law, head of teaching of the Swiss Tax Academy and member of the Federal LPP Commission

g.laffelymaillard@perennial.ch

Presiding Director

Gladys Laffely Maillard

Corporate Insurance Specialist

v.augsburger@perennial.ch
 

Senior Manager

Véronique Augsburger

Corporate Insurance Specialist

l.lopez@perennial.ch

Senior Manager

Lidia Lopez

Master of Science HEC Lausanne and expert in financial management (CFO)

f.laffely@alaris.ch

Finance Expert

François Laffely

Corporate Insurance Specialist and Risk Management expert

d.tschan@perennial.ch

Director

Denis Tschan

Specialist in personal insurance, collective

s.baumli@perennial.ch

Sacha Baumli

Founder and Managing Director

Medical Insurance Specialist, Collective and Individual Insurance

c.gomez@perennial.ch

Cédric Gomez

Managing Director

Business insurance specialist

x.barras@perennial.ch

Xavier Barras

Fribourg branch manager

Specialist in insurance for private and self-employed clients.

l.fasel@perennial.ch

Laetitia Fasel

Senior Manager

Back office manager

perencare@perennial.ch

Linda Ho

Office Manager