Strengthening your assets through value-creation

PERENNIAL

  • Showing strong evidence of know-how and soft skills

 

  • Working to secure the roots of your prosperity

 

  • Taking care of your wealth like a precious treasure

 

  • Fostering human relationships while respecting your needs

 

  • Striving to ensure your security

Our videos

Our services

Developing companies and frameworks.

Entrepreneurial planning.

 Family Office.

Implementing a social policy and services for employees.

Payroll optimisation.

International insurance

service.

Financial advice.

Legal and fiscal contingency advice.

Claim settlement.

 

Our 360° approach

Our experience with Swiss and international companies, coaching their managers, expatriates or not, allows us to provide tailored answers to very specific financial needs.

Our core skills

Thanks to our experience, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

The Perennial Group

Gladys Laffely Maillard

Presiding Director

Graduate in law, head of teaching of the Swiss Tax Academy and member of the Federal LPP Commission

g.laffelymaillard@perennial.ch

Véronique Augsburger

Senior Manager

Corporate Insurance Specialist

v.augsburger@perennial.ch
 

Lidia Lopez

Senior Manager

Corporate Insurance Specialist

l.lopez@perennial.ch

François Laffely

Finance Expert

Master of Science HEC Lausanne and expert in financial management (CFO)

f.laffely@alaris.ch

Denis Tschan

Director

Corporate Insurance Specialist and Risk Management expert

d.tschan@perennial.ch

Sacha Baumli

Founder and Managing Director

Specialist in personal insurance, collective

s.baumli@perennial.ch

Cédric Gomez

Managing Director

Medical Insurance Specialist, Collective and Individual Insurance

c.gomez@perennial.ch

Xavier Barras

Fribourg branch manager

Business insurance specialist

x.barras@perennial.ch

Laetitia Fasel

Senior Manager

Specialist in insurance for private and self-employed clients.

l.fasel@perennial.ch

Linda Ho

Office Manager

Back office manager

perencare@perennial.ch

PERENNIAL SA
CENTRE D'AFFAIRES
LE TRESI 6A
1028 PREVERENGES
TEL. +41 (0)21 804 84 84
perencare@perennial.ch

PERENNIAL SA
Square des Places 1
CH – 1700 Fribourg
TEL. +41 (0)26 309 23 54
POR. +41 (0)78 604 96 96
x.barras@perennial.ch

ALARIS SÀRL
SIEGE SOCIAL
LE TRESI 6A

1028 PREVERENGES
TEL. +41 (0)21 804 84 85
care@alaris.ch

ALARIS SÀRL

ADRESSE DE CORRESPONDANCE

Route du Landar 97 

1093 La Conversion 

+41 (0) 21 804 84 85

m.beguin@alaris.ch

GLADYS LAFFELY MAILLARD

Route de Cugy 19

CH - 1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
TEL. +41 (0)21 711 27 82
g.laffelymaillard@perennial.ch

  • Perennial Facebook
  • Perennial Linkedin

Created by Smart Corner (www.smart-corner.com)