PERENNIAL SA
CENTRE D'AFFAIRES
LE TRESI 6A
1028 PREVERENGES
TEL. +41 (0)21 804 84 84
perencare(at)perennial.ch

PERENNIAL SA
Square des Places 1
CH – 1700 Fribourg
TEL. +41 (0)26 309 23 54
POR. +41 (0)78 604 96 96
x.barras(at)perennial.ch

ALARIS SÀRL
CENTRE D'AFFAIRES
LE TRESI 6A
TEL. +41 (0)21 804 84 85
info(at)alaris.ch

GLADYS LAFFELY MAILLARD

Route de Cugy 19

CH - 1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
TEL. +41 (0)21 711 27 82
g.laffelymaillard(at)perennial.ch

  • Perennial Facebook
  • Perennial Linkedin

Created by Smart Corner (www.smart-corner.com)

Our 360° approach

Our experience with Swiss and international companies, coaching their managers, expatriates or not, allows us to provide tailored answers to very specific financial needs.

Our core skills

Thanks to our expertise, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

The Perennial group

Gratuate in law, head of teaching at the Swiss Tax Academy and member of the Federal LPP Commision

g.laffelymaillard@perennial.ch

Gladys Laffely Maillard

Presiding Director

Thanks to our experience, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

Corporate Insurance Specialist

v.augsburger@perennial.ch
 

Véronique Augsburger

Senior Manager

Thanks to our experience, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

Corporate Insurance Specialist

l.lopez@perennial.ch

Lidia Lopez

Senior Manager

Thanks to our experience, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

Master of Science HEC Lausanne and expert in financial management (CFO)

f.laffely@alaris.ch

François Laffely

Finance expert

Thanks to our experience, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

Corporate Insurance Specialist and Risk Management expert.

d.tschan@perennial.ch

Denis Tschan

Director

Thanks to our experience, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

Our core skills

Specialist in personal insurance, collective

s.baumli@perennial.ch

Founder and Managing Director

Sacha Baumli

Medical Insurance Specialist, Collective and Individual Insurance

c.gomez@perennial.ch

Managing Director

Cédric Gomez

Business insurance specialist

x.barras@perennial.ch

Fribourg Branch Manager

Xavier Barras

Specialist in insurance for private and self-employed clients

l.fasel@perennial.ch

Senior Manager

Laetitia Fasel

Back-office manager

perencare@perennial.com

Office Manager

Linda Lo

Creating your wealth for over
a decade.

Our values

Listening

It is not conceivable to resolve or optimise the financial situation of a company without perfectly understanding its situation. Listening for us is one of our fundamental values, as well as a key step in our customers’ financial management.