approche ANGLAIS.png
logo perennial vector.png

Our 360° approach

Our experience with Swiss and international companies, coaching their managers, expatriates or not, allows us to provide tailored answers to very specific financial needs.

CENTRE COMPETENCE DEF.png

Our core skills

Thanks to our expertise, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

PERENNIAL

  • Showing evidence of know-how and soft skills

  • Working to secure the roots of your prosperity

  • Taking care of your wealth like a precious treasure

  • Fostering human relationships while respecting your needs

  • Striving to ensure your security

The Perennial group

glady.jpg

Gladys Laffely Maillard

Presiding Director

Gratuate in law, head of teaching at the Swiss Tax Academy and member of the Federal LPP Commision

g.laffelymaillard@perennial.ch

Thanks to our experience, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

Photo_12.jpg

Véronique Augsburger

Senior Manager

Corporate Insurance Specialist

v.augsburger@perennial.ch
 

Thanks to our experience, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

Lidia Lopez

Senior Manager

Corporate Insurance Specialist

l.lopez@perennial.ch

Thanks to our experience, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

François Laffely

Finance expert

Master of Science HEC Lausanne and expert in financial management (CFO)

f.laffely@alaris.ch

Thanks to our experience, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

Denis Tschan

Director

Corporate Insurance Specialist and Risk Management expert.

d.tschan@perennial.ch

Thanks to our experience, we have carefully selected the solutions and partners that we recommend.

Our core skills

Photo_312.jpg

Sacha Baumli

Founder and Managing Director

Specialist in personal insurance, collective

s.baumli@perennial.ch

Photo_2.jpg

Cédric Gomez

Managing Director

Medical Insurance Specialist, Collective and Individual Insurance

c.gomez@perennial.ch

Xavier Barras

Fribourg Branch Manager

Business insurance specialist

x.barras@perennial.ch

Laetitia Fasel

Senior Manager

Specialist in insurance for private and self-employed clients

l.fasel@perennial.ch

Linda Lo

Office Manager

Back-office manager

perencare@perennial.com

Creating your wealth for over
a decade.

Our values

Listening

It is not conceivable to resolve or optimise the financial situation of a company without perfectly understanding its situation. Listening for us is one of our fundamental values, as well as a key step in our customers’ financial management.